EA Sports has announced the winners of the Club 100 campaign, where fans had a chance to vote for their favorite players to achieve a player rating of 100 in a particular stat for Madden NFL 12.  Let’s take a look at how it broke down:

In the category of Throw Accuracy, Tom Brady snagged 36% of the vote beating out Manning, Brees, Rodgers and Rivers.  Nabbing the 100 player rating for Elusiveness was Adrian Peterson, who only beat out Jamaal Charles by 2%.  Ray Rice, Danny Woodhead and LeSean McCoy were the also-rans for this category.  James Harrison will have a 100 rating in Hit Power, while Ray Lewis, Clay Matthews and Ray Maualuga will not.  The race for Spectacular Catch wasn’t even close with Larry Fitzgerald scooping up 52% of the vote over other the other dynamic receivers: Braylon Edwards, Brandon Lloyd and Dez Bryant.  Finally, the coveted 100 Speed rating will go to DeSean Jackson who edged out Chris Johnson by 4% of the vote.  Devin Hester, Jacoby Ford and Jamaal Charles weren’t even close.  

Expect the 100 player ratings to hit Madden NFL 12 during the next update, which should drop close to the start of the regular season.

[via Pastapadre]

Also Watch