Listen To New Music From The xx & Lana Del Rey On "The Great Gatsby" OST Sampler

There’s already been a lot of hype around the Jay-Z curated soundtrack for Baz Luhrman’s The Great Gatsby, what with the news that Beyoncé and André 3000 would be covering the late Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black,” alongside new music from The xx, Lana Del Rey, Florence & The Machine, Jay-Z,  Jack White, (covering U2) and lots more.

Having already heard a clip of the Winehouse cover in this trailer, and the full version of the unlikely Fergie/Q-Tip collab, there’s now an official soundtrack sampler, featuring 30 second clips of twelve of the new songs. Check out the sampler (which sadly holds back on the soundtrack’s two most hotly anticipated tracks) above, and head here to view the full tracklist.

Video tracklisting:

1. Bang Bang – (0:01)

2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)

3. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey (1:01)

4. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)

5. Over The Love – Florence & The Machine (2:03)

6. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)

7. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)

8. Together – The xx (3:34)

9. Hearts A Mess – Gotye (4:06)

10. Love Is Blindness – Jack White (4:35)

11. Into the Past – Nero (5:06)

12. Kill and Run – Sia (5:36)