Great news for MF DOOM fans. Starting today, new music from the elusive performer will be released through Adult Swim's new The Missing Notebook Rhymes series, featuring music from forthcoming DOOM albums as well as guest appearances on songs from other artists (including a rumored Jay Electronica collaboration).

Adult Swim kicked the series off today with a DOOM-featuring single called "Negus" from an upcoming Sean Price posthumous collection called Imperious Rex. Listen to "Negus" below and check back here each week for new releases.