Donae'o does it all. He's a singer, rapper, and producer, and when he's not making his own anthems like "Black" with JME and Dizzee Rascal he's delivering brilliant hooks for other artists, like Giggs on "Lock Doh," which Donae'o also produced. Now, he's back to heat summer up with a new mixtape, sixteen, which is scheduled to drop on June 30. 

sixteen will include previously released tracks like "Jungle" and "My Circle," as well as "Whole Life" featuring Fredo, which has a video premiering below. Watch the Morgan Keyz-directed video now, and check out the mixtape tracklist below.

sixteen mixtape tracklist:

1. My Team
2. Whole Life ft. Fredo
3. Raised in the Sauce
4. Let Me ft Young T & Bugsey & Belly Squad
5. Bingo ft Ghetts & Shakka
6. Alone ft Cosima
7. No Love
8. Lights On
9. Hot In Feb
10. Jungle ft Shakka
11. Polo RMX ft Wretch 32, Cadet, & Louis Rei
12. My Circle ft Big Tobz & Blittz
13. Mami No Like
14. Black (Social Circles Remix)