When it was revealed that J. Cole would be dropping a new album called 4 Your Eyez Only this week, there was one big question: Would he be able to repeat his meme-able accomplishment of going double platinum with no features?

The album's 10-song tracklist confirms he will attempt to do just that—there are no features on this thing. The list also appears to confirm rumors that the two songs (“Everybody Dies” and “False Prophets”) previewed on his 40-minute Eyez documentary will not be on the album.

Check out the full tracklist and watch newly-shared individual videos for "Everybody Dies" and "False Prophets" from the documentary below.

J Cole 4 Your Eyez Only tracklist

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .