Zane Lowe premiered Four Tet's take on Mura Masa and ASAP Rocky's collaboration "Love$ick" earlier today on his Apple Radio show, Beats 1. The track started out as a solo cut called "Lovesick Fuck" on Mura Masa's Someday Somewhere EP, and took on a new life last month when ASAP Rocky decided to lend the track his vocals.

Will the Four Tet remix be the song's final form? Only time will tell.

While we patiently await the Halloween release of ASAP Mob's Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends, Four Tet's new remix can tide us over. ASAP Mob's upcoming project, which will be released in ASAP Yams' honor, will feature twelve new songs. 

"It's an introduction to a new cozy wave," ASAP Rocky says of Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends, "It's really rap-punk meets alternative underground."

Listen to Four Tet's chilled-out "Love$ick" remix below, and keep an eye out for the release of Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends.