After a lengthy hiatus, Francis and the Lights quietly resurfaced with a feature on Chance The Rapper's Coloring Book, and followed that with his own comeback song, "Thank You."  Another couple of singles later—including one featuring Kanye West and Bon Iver—the one-man act has finally shared his new album Farewell, Starlite!

As indicated by its previously released singles, the 10-track project features even more mesmerizing vocal work by Francis Starlite and impressive, synth-heavy production. The praise that Francis and the Lights have received from Justin Vernon (who revealed that "Thank You" was recorded in Vernon's living room, the beauty of which reduced him to tears) and Kanye (who says that "Friends" is his favorite song of the year) has already proven to be well deserved, but Farewell, Starlite! will certainly earn itself a spot as one of the best albums of 2016.

Farewell, Starlite! follows Francis and the Lights' 2013 EP, Like a Dream. Take a look at the tracklist for Farewell, Starlite! below, and listen to the album here.

See Her Out (That’s Just Life) ft. Bon Iver
Can’t Stay Party
I Want You to Shake
May I Have This Dance
My City’s Gone
Running Man / Gospel OP1
It’s Alright to Cry
Friends ft. Kanye West & Bon Iver