Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge have been promising their debut album as NxWorries for quite some time now, but the record is finally just around the corner. After sharing a number of singles and an EP last year, the duo got around to recording a full-length album, Yes Lawd!. While we've known the title of the album for quite some time, the duo's label, Stones Throw, have shared the release date of the highly anticipated project.

Available for pre-order both digitally and on vinyl, the 19-track album will be arriving on October 21. If the singles are any indication, then Yes Lawd! will be one to look forward to, combining Knxwledge's smooth instrumentals with .Paak's distinct voice. Unless they're hiding something, it looks from the tracklist that the album is 100% .Paak and Knxwledge. They've also shared a new song from the album, "Lyk Dis."

Check out the full tracklist for the upcoming album as well as the cover art below "Lyk Dis."