Last week’s rumors that Lollapalooza 2016 would be headlined by Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and LCD Soundsystem, and feature performances by Lana Del Rey and J. Cole, were true. The Chicago festival, which is celebrating its 25th anniversary, has announced the full lineup today, and it’s pretty heavily stacked.

Past the previously mentioned names, other highlights include Disclosure, The Last Shadow Puppets, M83, Grimes, HAIM, Future, Vince Staples, Flume, Wolf Alice, Foals, Vic Mensa, Danny Brown, A$AP Ferg, Wavves, Yeasayer, AlunaGeorge, Chairlift, MØ, Major Lazer, The 1975, Mac Miller, Miike Snow, Big Grams (Big Boi and Phantogram), Leon Bridges, Two Door Cinema Club, Skepta, and Jack Garratt.

The festival goes down July 28 to July 31 in Grant Park, Chicago. Three-day passes are already sold out, but single-day tickets are on sale now on the Lollapalooza website, where you can also see a day-by-day lineup breakdown.