Elliphant will be releasing her new album, Living Life Golden, next month on March 25 via TEN/Kemosabe. Today, she’s revealed the tracklist for the record, which features Azealia Banks, Major Lazer, Twin Shadow, and Skrillex among others. To coincide with the announcement of the album’s tracklist, Elliphant has shared the crazy video for “Step Down,” which features an banquet quickly going south.

Watch the video for “Step Down” above, and check out the art and tracklist for Living Life Golden below.

Related: Elliphant: A Work in Progress

elli art

Living Life Golden Tracklist:

01. “Step Down”
02. “Everybody” [ft. Azealia Banks]
03. “Love Me Badder”
04. “Not Ready”
05. “Love Me Long” [ft. Major Lazer & Gyptian]
06. “Hit And Run”
07. “Thing Called Life”
08. “Where Is Home” [ft. Twin Shadow]
09. “One More” [ft. MØ]
10. “Player Run”
11. “Spoon Me” [ft. Skrillex]
12. “Living Life Golden”