ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!


Pusha T’s latest album King Push—Darkest Before The Dawn: The Prelude is due out on December 18, but ahead of its release Push has gifted us with some previews. Last month he shared the first single “Untouchable,” then followed it up earlier this week with “M.F.T.R.” Now he returns with yet another track from the album called “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets.”

As expected, Pusha spits his verse with his usual gritty delivery that we’ve all come to love. The title of the track becomes a bit of a tongue-twister for the hook. Layered over the mesmerizing loop within the production, “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” becomes instantly infectious.

Listen to “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” below, and pre-order the album on iTunes.

View the full tracklist for Darkest Before The Dawn below.

01. Intro
02. Untouchable
03. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)
04. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
05. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and The-Dream)
06. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)
07. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)
08. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)
09. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .