Animal Collective have officially announced the follow-up to 2012’s Centipede Hz after premiering it in Baltimore Airport last week. Painting With is their eleventh studio album, and will be released via Domino on February 19. To coincide with the announcement of the album, they’ve shared the bouncy first single, “FloriDada.” Working as trio rather than the usual four-piece, Panda Bear, Avey Tare, and Geologist began working on the album earlier this year.

Listen to “FloriDada” below, and check out three different album covers for Painting With covers above.

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .