Image via Soundcloud

Miguel just shared three brand-new songs as a part of a SoundCloud sampler from his upcoming album Wildheart. “…GoingToHell,” “Flesh” and “Face the Sun” (featuring Lenny Kravitz!) join the already released “NWA” and “Hollywood Dreams” on the still unannounced tracklist for Wildheart.

Stream all five songs on SoundCloud here and listen to “Face the Sun” below.

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .