Today is June 1, and it’s the first day of releases from the 17-person collective 1234 Creations. The crew will be releasing new music every day for the first four days of the month—read more about it here—and to kick things off we get new music from Jahkoy, Lean Ghost, and Mecca. It’s only day one, but these young artists are already flexing their eclectic styles. Check out the new music below, and stay tuned for more.

See the rest of the release schedule here:


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .