sun kil moon

It’s the 40th anniversary of Led Zeppelin’s Physical Graffiti. To commemorate the occasion, MOJO magazine has commissioned a slew of contemporary artists for a tribute to the critically acclaimed album, including Laura Marling, Sun Kil Moon, and Michael Kiwanuka. Listen to Marling’s intimate take on “Bron-Yr-Aur” and Sun Kil Moon’s acoustic “Sick Again” below.

The Physical Graffiti Redrawn tracklist:

01. White Denim – Custard Pie
02. Blackberry Smoke – The Rover
03. Miraculous Mule – In My Time Of Dying
04. The Temperance Movement – Houses Of The Holy
05. Son Little – Trampled Under Foot
06. Songhoy Blues – Kashmir
07. Syd Arthur – In The Light
08. Laura Marling – Bron-Yr-Aur
09. Max Jury – Down By The Seaside
10. Michael Kiwanuka – Ten Years Gone
11. Duke Garwood – Night Flight
12. Rose Windows – The Wanton Song
13. Kitty, Daisy And Lewis – Boogie With Stu
14. Hiss Golden Messenger – Black Country Woman
15. Sun Kil Moon – Sick Again

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .