ab-soul cover

TDE artist Ab-Soul has announced the tracklist for his upcoming album These Days, and in anticipation of its June 24 release Soul has dropped the title track from the record. Channeling the flows of numerous rappers, the soulful (no pun intended) track is prefaced with a choir and Soul stating “swear to god this the only time I use this flow.” Maybe he should reconsider that, it kinda suits him.

Listen to “These Days” below, and check out the tracklist below that.

01 “God’s Reign” (ft. SZA)
02 “Tree Of Life”
03 “Hunnid Stax” (ft. feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04 “Dub Sac”
05 “World Runners” (ft. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean)
06 “Nevrmind That” (ft. Rick Ross)
07 “Twact”
08 “Just Have Fun”
09 “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
10 “Closure”
11 “Sapeosexual”
12 “Stigmata” (ft. Action Bronson)
13 “Feelin’ Us” (ft. Jay Rock)
14 “Ride Slow” (ft. Danny Brown)
15 “W.R.O.H. (ft. JMSN)