New York punk rockers Cerebral Ballzy are gearing up for their Jaded & Faded album release on June 17 via Julian Casablancas’ Cult Records.

Julian Casablancas speaks highly of the group, calling them “the coolest band in the world at the moment, a truly legit modern hardcore/punk band, and by far my favorite. It’s beyond exciting to try and help them in any and all ways we can and we’re honored to put their deliriously great new record out on Cult Records.” On top of that praise, Dave Sitek is on production.

Listen to their new single, “Lonely As America” below, and get a free download of “Speed Wobbles” here. Pre-order the album here.

Jaded & Faded tracklist:
01. Another Day
02. Fake I.D
03. Parade of Idiots
04. Better In Leather
05. City’s Girl
06. Lonely As America
07. Downtown
08. Speed Wobbles
09. Fast Food
10. Off With Your Head
11. Pretty In The City
12. Be Your Toy
13. All I Ever Wanted

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .