Wrapping up Coachella 2014, Arcade Fire brought out Debbie Harry of Blondie for the final set of the music festival. With some vocal assistance from Régine, they performed together Blondie’s ’79 classic “Heart of Glass,” which then smoothly transitioned into a spirited rendition of “Sprawl II.”

The best part of the 9-minute video above, courtesy of Arcade Fire Tube, is definitely when Debbie Harry shouts, “Cruise on, motherfuckers!” Legend. Watch above.

UPDATE: Watch the full set below.

Arcade Fire Coachella Set List:

01 “Reflektor”
02 “Flashbulb Eyes”
03 “Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)”
04 “Rebellion (Lies)”
05 “Joan Of Arc”
06 “The Suburbs”
07 “Ready To Start”
08 “Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)”
09 “No Cars Go”
10 “Keep The Car Running”
11 “Afterlife”
12 “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
13 “Heart Of Glass” (Blondie cover) (with Debbie Harry)
14 “Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)” (with Debbie Harry)
15 “Normal Person”
16 “Here Comes The Night Time”
17 “Wake Up” (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .