Broken Bells, the collaboration between The Shins‘ James Mercer and producer Danger Mouse, are releasing their highly anticipated sophomore album, After The Disco, on February 4, but today the duo have made the record available to stream in full a week before its release. As Consequence of Sound points out, the album is a concept album that deals with the duo imagining what “people in the Fifties and Sixties thought now was gonna be like.” Stream the album in full over on iTunes.

After The Disco tracklist:
01. Perfect World
02. After the Disco
03. Holding On for Life
04. Leave It Alone
05. The Changing Lights
06. Control
07. Lazy Wonderland
08. Medicine
09. No Matter What You’re Told
10. The Angel and the Fool
11. The Remains of Rock & Roll

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .