Disclosure‘s Settle was an easy pick as one of the best albums of 2013. Now brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence have announced a remix album for the breakout debut, due out December 17.

The album will include contributions from DJ Premier, SOHN, Kaytranada, Hudson Mohawke, and Flume. We’re blessed today with Kaytranada’s contribution, a rework of “January.” The song floats Jamie Woon’s vocals over some dissonant bells, twisting the beat towards disco and funk with some very subtle cowbell/guiro combinations.

The remix album will also include “Apollo” and “Together,” two tracks that weren’t a part of Settle‘s first release. You can hear Kaytranada’s “January” below, then check out the full tracklist:
1. Apollo
2. January (Kaytranada remix)
3. Latch (DJ Premier remix)
4. Latch (T. Williams remix)
5. Voices (Wookie remix)
6. When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
7. White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
8. You & Me (Flume remix)
9. F For You (T.E.E.D. v)
10. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
11. Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout mix)
12. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
13. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
14. Together

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .