Danish songstress is set to release her debut EP, Bikini Daze, next week, but has shared a preview of the album a week early via Pitchfork advance. The compilation is four tracks and includes her two previous singles, “XXX 88” which features Diplo and “Never Wanna Know.” MØ also recently performed a stripped-down, acoustic version of “Never Wanna Know” for Swedish site PSL, which you can watch footage of below. Bikini Daze is officially out October 20.


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .