Ryan Hemsworth‘s Guilt Trips doesn’t officially release until October 22nd, but Pitchfork Advance is streaming the album in full this week. Hemsworth has proved himself worthy of remixing everything from Britney Spears to Migos, but his debut album is notably devoid of outside influences.

This is Hemsworth personal meditation on rhythm and beats. He throws in a little bit of hip-hop with “Day/Night/Sleep System (ft. Haleek Maul & ♡kitty♡)” and finds some beautiful Ta-Ku infused synths in “Yaeko Mitamura Is Lonely,” but the majority of the album is a journey into Hemsworth’s process, where intricate beats seem to come from all over the globe. Stream below:


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .