In honor of their 10th anniversary of being together, The Killers are planning on releasing a greatest hits album this fall. Direct Hits, which will be released on November 11, will include 18 tracks, two of which are brand new songs. One of these tracks is “Shot At The Night,” an epic and cinematic synth-pop production produced by none other than M83’s Anthony Gonzalez. The song premiered earlier today on BBC Radio 1, but you can stream it above on The Killer’s Vevo before they release it on iTunes tomorrow.

Direct Hits Tracklist:
01. Mr. Brightside
02. Somebody Told Me
03. Smile Like You Mean It
04. All These Things That I’ve Done
05. When You Were Young
06. Read My Mind
07. For Reasons Unknown
08. Human
09. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still