MS MR,who released their debut album Secondhand Rapture earlier this month, have just posted this free sixteen track mixtape up on their Tumblr. It’s the third instalment of their Track Addict series, including tracks from the likes of Mr. Little Jeans, Magic Man and Mykki Blanco, all available for both your streaming and downloading pleasure. The tape came with the following message:

“We’re also psyched to announce the third installment of our mixtape series, Track Addict Vol. III. In true T.A. fashion we’ve curated our latest mix all around juicy, lush and seductive new artists and songs from all over the world that we can’t get enough of. It includes The Preatures from Australia, Until the Ribbon Breaks from the UK, Fallulah from Denmark, Mykki Blanco from New York, to name just a few. Sink your teeth in for what we hope will be the right kick off to your summer (we’ll be enjoying it on a rooftop today with some brews as we marinate in 90 degree New York heat).”

Stream below, and head to the band’s Soundcloud to download by clicking here.

2. Paris – Magic Man
3. Is This How You Feel – The Preatures
4. Freaks – Jed Nayef
5. Pressure – Until the Ribbon Breaks
6. Blue Blood – Laurel
7. Things I Like to Do – Scorpio Loon
8. Habits – Tove Lo
9. Oh Sailor – Mr. Little Jeans
10. Call Back – Painted Zeros
11. Stay Grindin – Limes
12. Organ Solo – George Morris
13. Kingpinning – Mykki Blanco
14. Dragon – Fallulah
15. U Da Best – Wet
16. Your New Beloved – Lovelife