While Speakerfoxxx has effectively made her name in the Atlanta bass scene for more rowdy, trap-tastic mixes (winning acclaim and accolades like “2012’s Best DJ” from Atlanta’s Creative Loafing), her new mix, Skin, is true to it’s title. For 40 minutes, Speakerfoxxx brings that sexy back, throwing down original and remixed versions of tracks from Future, Aaliyah, Drake, Rihanna and others, showing that bass music does in fact have a sensual side.


1. Intro / Jai Paul
2. “About You ft 2 Chainz (DJ Fergie Ferg Trap Rmx)” XXYYXX
3. “She Will (ft Drake)” Lil Wayne
4. “Pyramids” Frank Ocean
5. “Females Welcomed (Speakerfoxxx BDay Edit)” Trinidad James
6. “Turn On The Lights” Future
7. “Baby, Baby” Kilo Ali
8. “Baby Be Mine (Michael Jackson cover) (84 King Street Rmx)” Quadron
9. “Overdone (Anneka Rmx)” XXYYXX
10. “Say My Name (Cyril Han Rmx)” Destiny’s Child
11. “Punch Drunk Love” Teams vs Star Slinger
12. “Re/Mind” Ruddyp
13. “One In A Million (Speakerfoxxx Edit)” Aaliyah
14. “Skin” Rihanna
15. “Me & U (Speakerfoxxx Edit)” Cassie
16. “Me & U (Masterpiece Rmx) / Way Down Interlude” KiD Masterpiece
17. “Fuck U All The Time (Shlohmo Rmx)” Jeremih & Natasha Mosley & FKi
18. Outro / Télépopmusik