We heard a cut from Danny Brown and Dopehead‘s joint project not too long ago, and today, we’ve got the EP. Bruiser Brigade, which was by SKYWLKR (who also produced on XXX, as well as other projects), features “Errythang,” “Jooky,” as well as remixes of both tracks, and you can listen to and download it below.