Florence and the Machine appeared on MTV Unplugged recently, and a standout cover of Johnny Cash and June Carter’s “Jackson” is what immediately turned heads. Josh Homme, lead singer of Queens of the Stone Age, served as a somewhat unexpected collaborator in tackling the weathered classic alongside Welch. This Unplugged installment will air on April 8th, and its accompanying CD, DVD and digital download will all be available on the 10th. Check out the Johnny Cash/June Carter cover and tracklist for the live album below.

01. Only If For A Night
02. Drumming Song
03. Cosmic Love
04. Breaking Down
05. Never Let Me Gov
06. Try A Little Tenderness
07. No Light No Light
08. Jackson (feat. Josh Homme)
09. What The Water Gave Me
10. Dog Days Are Over
11. Shake It Out