ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Fantastic news out of Ohio today. In preparation for the release of their new album El Camino (out Dec. 6, produced by Danger Mouse) rock gods/duo The Black Keys are treating us to a new record affectionately referred to as, “Lonely Boy”.

The track is being offered as part of a two song, special edition 12″ vinyl that will be available for purchase on November 25th from select retailers as part of Record Store Day’s Black Friday series. If you’d rather not wait to get your digital copy, an instant download of “Lonely Boy” is available today by per-ordering the new album.

BONUS: Hit the jump to watch visuals of a nice gentleman gyrating around his office to this new Keys’ tune.

The Black Keys – “Lonely Boy”

El Camino – Tracklisting

01. Lonely Boy
02. Dead and Gone
03. Gold on the Ceiling
04. Little Black Submarines
05. Money Maker
06. Run Right Back
07. Sister
08. Hell of a Season
09. Stop Stop
10. Nova Baby
11. Mind Eraser

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .