ComplexCon returns to Long Beach Nov. 6 - 7 with hosts J. Balvin and Kristen Noel Crawley, performances by A$AP Rocky and Turnstile, and more shopping and drops.

Secure your spot while tickets last!

Still feeling unsure about Big Sean‘s Finally Famous: The Album? Well, (I might have) good news. The album has been tweaked by Big Sean’s tour DJ, Mo Beatz, who hooked up with Adidas to create Finally Originals the mixtape (or I suppose the remix album). Mo Beatz has taken it upon himself to introduce the songs to all-new production, including beats by the likes of DJ Ac Slater, Xaphoon Jones, and Drumma Boy, while keeping Big Sean’s verses.

Two stand-outs are “Dance (A$$)” and “Marvin & Chardonnay,” one of which I find catchy as hell and actually liked off on Finally Famous, and the other being one that caught my attention due to Xaphoon’s production. Both channel a completely different feel, and whether or not you liked the originals, and despite the fact that they’ve kept Big Sean’s raps, these sound like completely different songs.

Big Sean – “Dance A$$” (Produced by KeY Wane)

Finally Originals can be downloaded over here in exchange for your email address.

Check out the trailer and tracklist for the remix album after the jump…

Finally Originals from Dj Mo Beatz on Vimeo.

01 Intro (Prod. KeY Wane)
02 I Do It (Prod. KeY Wane)
03 My Last (Prod. Dj AC Slater)
04 Wait For Me (Prod. Filthy Rockwell)
05 Marvin & Chardonnay (Prod. Xaphoon Jones)
06 Dance (A$$) (Prod. KeY Wane)
07 Donald Trump (Prod. The Olympicks)
08 Memories Pt 2(Prod Drumma Boy)
09 High (Prod. DJ Bonics)
10 So Much More (Prod. Cardo)
11 My House (Prod. The Olympicks)
12 100 Keys (Prod. Bei Maejor)


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .