New track from our man Cuey. Caught this release on his Facebook page. “Don’t Fall For That” produced by Justin W. will be featured on the upcoming Can’t Wait project.

In related news The Dean’s List also released a new track today, which will be hitting P&P momentarily. These two up-and-coming acts are joining forces along with Gilbere Forte for the Pledge To Rage Tour kicking off September 9th at Penn State University. View additional tour dates here.

Cuey says of the track: “It’s a fun record, alot of the records on Can’t Wait follow the same vein as my past stuff with heavy content, but I figured while the weather is still warm, might as well release another go lucky type record.”

Don’t Fall For That (prod. Justin W.) by OnCue