I just saw Hangover 2 yesterday. Still trying to get over one very left field part but…..let’s not think about that. Em & Royce Bad Meets Evil drops a new joint called “I’m On Everything” off of their upcoming collaborative EP titled *Hell: The Sequel*. The EP will be out June 14th. Hit the jump to check out the track listing and album art for that as well.

Bad Meets Evil – “I’m On Everything”

Related: Bad Meets Evil – “Fast Lane”


Track Listing:

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Also Watch


Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .