Here it is.  The Chester French Mixtape.  This mixtape comes a few weeks before their debut album Love the Future.  The album is set to be released at the end of the month.  The mixtape features some big names.  Diddy, Pharrell, Jermaine Dupri, Talib Kweli, Bun B, Wale, Mickey Factz, Cassie, Solange, Janelle Monae, N.O.R.E., Kardinal Offishall, Common, Lady Gaga and more.  
Grab the mixtape below.
Track List:

1. Welcome to Jacques Jams, Vol 1: Endurance

CHAPTER 1: Starting A Band

2. Two Mans starring Solange

3. Skit: “Sick Party”

4. No Parents Allowed starring Kardinal Offishall & N.O.R.E. 

5. Out At The Compound

CHAPTER 2: Trying To Be Cool

6. Skit: “Chloe Jones” starring Cassie

7. The Jimmy Choos

8. Campus Kingpin starring Pusha-T of Clipse

9. I’m So Tall starring Bun B., Talib Kweli & Mickey Factz

CHAPTER 3: Realizing Being A Nerd Is Cool

10. Skit: “E-piphany”

11. Nerd Girl starring Janelle Monae

12. Skit: “Going to LA, Holmes”

CHAPTER 4: Arriving In LALA Land

13. Skit: “It’s All For You”

14. What A World with Common (Produced by Pharrell Williams)

15. She Loves Everybody

16. Skit: “Get Familiar” starring Ben Lyons & Clinton Sparks

17. Ciroc Star starring Diddy & Jadakiss

18. Skit: “Mad Rapper”

19. Lady GaGa “Love Game” (Exclusive Chester French Remix)

CHAPTER 5: Becoming A Douche Bag

20. Skit: “Losing Yourself”

21. I’m Sorry starring Wale

22. Skit: “Endurance Lost”

23. Life in LA starring Pharrell Williams & Jermaine Dupri

CHAPTER 6: Regaining Your Hard On

24. C’mon (On My Own)

CHAPTER 7: “Love The Future”

Also Watch

Pigeons & Planes is all about music discovery, supporting new artists, and delivering the best music curation online and IRL. Follow us on and .