With the release date for Lana Del Rey's new album Lust for Life rapidly approaching, the singer, as promised, just dropped two new tracks from the project. "Groupie Love," featuring ASAP Rocky, and "Summer Bummer," featuring ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti, were released on Wednesday afternoon.

She first teased the tracks about a week ago on Instagram

Rey's last album Honeymoon dropped back in 2015. So far, she has released two singles from her upcoming album. First, there was the song "Love" and then the title track, which featured The Weeknd. The former also received a video treatment.

Lust for Life, which is Rey's fifth studio album, will be out on July 21. The album will also include features from Sean Lennon and Stevie Nicks as well as the aforementioned ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, and The Weeknd. Here is the full tracklist for the project, which you can pre-order on iTunes now:

1. Love

2. Lust For Life f/ The Weeknd

3. 13 Beaches

4. Cherry

5. White Mustang

6. Summer Bummer f/ ASAP Rocky and Playboi Carti

7. Groupie Love f/ ASAP Rocky

8. In My Feelings

9. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind

10. God Bless America - And All the Beautiful Women In It

11. When the World Was At War We Kept Dancing

12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems f/ Stevie Nicks

13. Tomorrow Never Came f/ Sean Ono Lennon

14. Heroin

15. Change

16. Get Free

Listen to "Groupie Love" and "Summer Bummer" below.