Stream Nas' "Illmatic XX" Album

20 years of greatness.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

This past weekend at Coachella, Nas celebrated the upcoming 20th anniversary of his album, Illmatic, by performing it in full and even bringing out Jay Z and Puff Daddy. Today, Nas brings the world Illmatic XX, which is includes remastered works of all of the songs from his classic debut, as well as a very rare freestyle and some extremely awesome remixes. You can purchase the album on iTunes right here.

This entire week leading up to the actual 20th anniversary of the release on April 19 is for Nas, and the celebration of his greatest work, so check out the full tracklist for the album below, and also stream it in it's entirety.

Disc One:
01. The Genesis
02. N.Y. State of Mind
03. Life’s a Bitch (Feat. AZ)
04. The World Is Yours
05. Halftime
06. Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
07. One Love
08. One Time 4 Your Mind
09. Represent
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell

Disc Two:
01. I’m A Villain (Previously Unreleased)
02. The Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito Show Freestyle (October 28, 1993)
03. Halftime (Butcher Remix)
04. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Remix) (Promo Single)
05. One Love (LG Main Mix)
06. Life’s A Bitch (Arsenal Mix) (Promo Single)
07. One Love (One L Main Mix)
08. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
09. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Stink Mix) (UK Single)
10. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (The Laidback Remix) (UK Single)

RELATED: 10 Things You Didn't Know About Nas' "Illmatic"
RELATED: Nas Hit The Coachella Stage to Perform "Illmatic" in Full, Brought Out Jay Z
RELATED: Nas Announces "Illmatic XX" 20th Anniversary Edition, Will Perform In Full on Tour
RELATED: Check Out This Rare Remix of Nas' "It Ain't Hard to Tell"

Latest in Music