Here's the Tracklist For Childish Gambino's "Because The Internet"

The rapper/comedian recruits Azealia Banks, Jhene Aiko, Chance The Rapper, and more.

Not Available Lead
Complex Original

Image via Complex Original

Not Available Lead

Childish Gambino's Because The Internet is one of the more highly-anticipated releases for the holiday season. Today, the tracklisting for rapper/comedian's sophomore album has been made public. There are three guest appearances on the album: Chance The Rapper, Azealia Banks, and Jhene Aiko, whom he has previously collaborated with on her single "Bed Peace." Thus far, "Worldstar" and "3005" have come out from the album, which is set to be released December 10.

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)

[via HHNM]

RELATED: Exclusive: Here Is Footage From Childish Gambino's Listening Session in Toronto
RELATED: Childish Gambino Might Have Dropped The Best "Pound Cake" Freestyle
RELATED: 9 Reasons Why You Should Take Childish Gambino Seriously
RELATED: Childish Gambino's "Because The Internet" Artwork Jumps Out at You, Literally

Latest in Music