Exclusive: Dice Soho Drops “Need More” f/ PnB Rock and Shares Cover Art and Tracklist for ‘You Could Have’

Dice Soho's new project drops May 18.

View this video on YouTube


Houston rapper Dice SoHo is gearing up to release his next project You Could Have on May 18 via Asylum Records.

But before that happens, he’s dropping the PnB Rock-assisted cut “Need More” today. The playful track showcases the two trading verses about never having enough.

In addition to the project release, which is executive produced by Mike Dean, Dice is also going on tour with 24hrs.

You can listen to Dice SoHo’s new single above, and check out the tracklist for the 13-song project You Could Have—which features Ty Dolla Sign, Desiigner, Wiz Khalifa, and more—below.

1. She Will feat. Vory 
2. SSP feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Desiigner
3. Time It Is
4. Either Way feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Giraffe 
6. Watered Down
7. Need More feat. PNB Rock
8. Switch feat. Dougie F
9. Came a Long Way feat. Kap G
10. Snowflake Emoji
11. Orders feat. Sonny Digital
12. Yin feat. Blac Youngsta
13. Ripped Jeans

Art for Dice Soho song "Need More"

Latest in Music