Listen to the 'Birds of Prey' Soundtrack f/ Megan Thee Stallion, Halsey, Summer Walker, More

'Birds of Prey' is now in theaters.

bop soundtrack

Image via Publicist

bop soundtrack

Atlantic Records has dropped the Birds of Prey soundtrack, officially titled Birds of Prey: The Album.

The project features all women artists, including Megan Thee Stallion, Saweetie, Halsey, Normani, Doja Cat, Summer Walker, Lauren Jauregui, and more. Its release is accentuated by Halsey’s single “Experiment On Me,” and the video for the Harley Quinn anthem, “Joke’s On You” by Charlotte Lawrence, which features scenes from Birds of Prey.

Listen to the soundtrack over on Apple Music or below via Spotify.

The album released its first single “Diamonds” by Megan and Normani at the beginning of the year, followed by Doja’s “Boss Bitch,” “Joke’s On You,” and Saweetie and Galxara’s “Sway With Me.” Atlantic dropped a single every week, leading up to the release day.

The Birds of Prey soundtrack is another successful collaboration between Atlantic and Warner Bros. Pictures. The two companies previously partnered in 2016 for the Grammy-nominated soundtrack Suicide Squad: The Album, which featured songs by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Action Bronson, Logic, Ty Dolla Sign, and more.

Birds of Prey is in theaters now. The films stars Margot Robbie, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Rosie Perez, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Chris Messina, Ewan McGregor, Ali Wong, and Ella Jay Basco. The movie was directed by Cathy Yan.

It’s time for you to meet Gotham’s finest. #BirdsofPrey is NOW PLAYING everywhere - get tickets:

Song: Sway With Me - @Saweetie x @GALXARA (@AtlanticRecords)

Latest in Music