Nav's Debut Album 'Reckless' Is Here

Featuring Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and more.

After months of teasers and growing anticipation, Nav has finally given fans his debut studio album, Reckless.

The XO artist spoke about the project during a March interview on Real 92.3 Los Angeles: “I'm really heavily involved in the production this time, as far as like the beats and stuff. It's got some good features on there,” he said.

Reckless consists of 12 tracks and a number of big-name cameos, like Quavo (“Faith”), Travis Scott (“Champion”), and Lil Uzi Vert (“Wanted You”). The album also includes the Rex Kudo and Charlie Handsome-produced cut “Freshman List,” which is also the name of his current North American Tour with 88Glam.

You can listen to Reckless, co-produced by Nav and Amir “Cash” Esmailian, on Apple Music/iTunes and via Spotify below.

Earlier this year, the Toronto artist also announced he and Metro Boomin were working on the follow-up to their 2017 mixtape Perfect Timing. Nav shared the news during a show several weeks ago, shortly after Metro announced he was “retired from rap.”

Stay tuned as more details about Perfect Timing 2 become available.

Latest in Music