In June, Boots Riley announced that his group The Coup was working on an original soundtrack for the new movie that he wrote and directed, Sorry To Bother You. The film and soundtrack shares the same name with the group's most recent album, but the soundtrack will be composed of entirely new songs.

On Sunday, Riley tweeted the tracklist for the nine-song soundtrack, which includes guest features from the film's lead actor Lakeith Stanfield, as well as Killer Mike, Janelle Monáe, E-40, and Tune-Yards.

Riley's directorial debut is set to hit theaters on July 13 and it's already receiving critical acclaim, with a current score of 95% on Rotten Tomatoes.

Speaking with TIME about his transition from music to film, Riley recently explained, "I actually started out in film school. What I like about music is that you make a song, you’ve got your ideas in it and people make that song part of their life—they hang out with their friends to it, they get in arguments to it, they get married to it, they get divorced to it. It’s in their world and it takes on its own life. But with film, you get to kidnap people for an hour and 45 minutes, and show them the world through your eyes. I love that."

You can watch a trailer for the film below.