The punkest tour of 2018 has officially been announced.

Playboi Carti, fresh off dropping his new mosh-heavy video for "R.I.P.," has announced a run of Die Lit-promoting shows that’s set to kick off in San Francisco July 24. See the full list of dates below. Tickets will be available starting this Friday at 10 a.m. local time.

  • Tues. July 24 – San Francisco, CA – Warfield Theatre
  • Thurs. July 26 – Los Angeles, CA – Shrine Expo Hall
  • Fri. July 27 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
  • Sat. July 28 – San Diego, CA – SOMA
  • Sun. July 29 – Las Vegas, NV – The Joint
  • Tues. July 31 – Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
  • Thurs. Aug 2 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
  • Fri. Aug 3 - Kansas City, MO – Uptown Theater
  • Sat. Aug 4 - Chicago, IL – Prysm Nightclub
  • Sun. Aug 5 – Chicago, IL – Lollapalooza
  • Tues. Aug 7 – Royal Oak, MI – Royal Oak Music Theater
  • Wed. Aug 8 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
  • Fri. Aug 10 – Providence , RI – The Strand
  • Sat. Aug 11 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
  • Sun. Aug 12 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
  • Tues. Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
  • Wed. Aug 15 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVA
  • Thurs. Aug 16 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
  • Fri. Aug 17 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle

Though there's not currently any new evidence that would suggest this, this tour will ideally will be coupled with the official release of that previously teased Playboi Carti x Lil Uzi Vert tape. A person can dream.