Zaytoven has dropped his star-studded debut album Trap Holizay, via Motown.

The Atlanta super producer has been dropping tracks from the album since last year, the latest of which is “Go Get the Money,” featuring Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Pusha-T, and T. I. But if you thought those were the only heavyweights he was tapping for Trap Holizay, then think again. Zay has summoned a fierce lineup for the album, including features from his right hand, Gucci Mane, as well as Young Dolph, Jeremih, 2 Chainz, Future, Quavo, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Ty Dolla Sign, Trey Songz, and more.

But Zay wouldn’t truly be a hitmaker if he didn’t have something else up his sleeve. On Thursday, Lecrae took to Instagram to announce that his next project Let The Trap Say Amen, will be in collaboration with Zay. The project is set to release on June 22.

Trap Holizay follows Zaytoven’s latest mixtape, Where Would the Game Be Without Me 2 from last October. 



A post shared by Zaytoven (@zaytovenbeatz) on May 22, 2018 at 6:17am PDT

Listen to Trap Holizay below via Spotify or over on Apple Music/iTunes