A few weeks after unleashing the first track from his upcoming album Not or Sale (which will be out via Babygrande, appropriately enough, on 4/20), Smoke DZA is back with the hookup. 

Or, more to the point, with "The Hookup," a new track from the album. The song features Dom Kennedy and Cozz and is produced by Girl Talk. 

"I went to the west coast to seek inspiration. Hooked up with Girl Talk, Dom & Cozz then instantly caught a vibe. Audio game at its finest consider it a Hook-Up," Smoke said of the track. Complex is proud to premiere the track, which you can check out below.

Not for Sale is the follow-up to DZA's acclaimed 2016 collaboration with Pete Rock, Don't Smoke Rock. In addition to Dom Kennedy and Cozz, the project features Ty Dolla Sign, Joey Badass, DRAM, and more. The tracklist is below. 

1. "The Legacy” (Produced by BobGnarly)
2. "The Mood” f/ Joey Badass (Produced by 183rd)
3. 'The Come Up” f/ DRAM (Produced by DJ Steel)
4. "The High” f/ Velous (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
5. "The Hustle" f/ Bodega Bamz andLevyGrey (Produced by LevyGrey)
6. "The Love" f/ Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by DJ Relly Rell)
7. "The Lifestyle” (Produced by Cardo)
8. "The Antidote” (Produced by LevyGrey)
9. "The Game” (Produced by LevyGrey)
10. "The Glow” (Produced by LevyGrey)
11. "The Soul” f/ Vado (Produced by BobGnarly)
12. "The Hookup” f/ Cozz and Dom Kennedy (Produced by Girl Talk)