Since 2008's Youth Novels, Lykke Li has been on a three-year cycle of albums. She broke that cycle after I Never Learn in 2014, and has been pretty quiet over the last few years, other than a cover of "Time in a Bottle." We've been hoping that Lykke would make her return in 2018, and today she delivers. Lykke will release a new album called so sad so sexy on June 8, and she's shared two new songs with the announcement: the irresistibly catchy "Deep End" and slow-burning "Hard Rain." Listen to both below, and see the so sad so sexy album cover above.