After a month of teases, Juicy J has delivered his new mixtape ShutDaFukUp.

J shared the ShutDaFukUp tracklist over the weekend, revealing features from Lil Peep (RIP) and Project Pat. The 21-track project also includes J's previously released collab with Cardi B, the Three 6 Mafia-nodding "Kamasutra."

Stream J's new tape, featuring production from $uicideboy$ and Ben Billions, below:

Asked by Billboard in December to reveal "the formula" for how he keeps his finger on the pulse of modern rap, J said it all starts with a love of music. "I looked up to producers like Barry White and Isaac Hayes," he said. "You know, I was about those guys. Dr. Dre, Michael Jackson, looking at those guys, how they came up, looking at all those guys I feel like I'm one of those guys. I'm one of those legendary guys just like them. I'll never go anywhere. I love music. I love making music and working with different producers and getting the rappers and stuff like that."

Following a run of 2017 collabs with Travis Barker, Yelawolf, G-Eazy, Zaytoven, ASAP Rocky, and Rick Ross, Juicy J kicked off what will likely be another prolific year with the release of his new Lil Pump collab "Trap Jumpin'" Sunday.

Just ahead of Monday's ShutDaFukUp drop, J offered fans some wise early morning thoughts: