Whatever holiday-related nonsense you feel unfairly obligated to do tonight, go ahead and cancel it. Travis Scott and Quavo's long-teased collab project Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho will be available for consumption when the clock strikes midnight.

Scott and Quavo announced the release date and shared the Ralph Steadman–crafted cover art on their respective social media channels Thursday.

Steadman, of course, previously provided his unique artistic services to Hunter S. Thompson for Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Fear and Loathing on the Campaign Trail '72, The Curse of Lono, and much more. Charlie Paul's 2012 documentary For No Good Reason chronicled Steadman’s prolific career and featured interviews with Johnny Depp, Terry Gilliam, and Jann Wenner.

Huncho Jack has been ruthlessly teased for pretty much the entire year. The heat picked up when Quavo confirmed the project had been sent off for mixing during an interview with Zane Lowe earlier this month. "We've been sitting, marinating, working," Quavo said at the time. "It's done."

Peep the official tracklist for Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho below; coming from two of the biggest collaborators in the game, it's surprisingly devoid of features, with just one verse from each of the other Migos:

  1. Modern Slavery
  2. Black & Chinese
  3. Eye 2 Eye f/ Takeoff
  4. Motorcycle Patches
  5. Huncho Jack
  6. Saint
  7. Go
  8. Dubai Shit f/ Offset
  9. Saint Laurent Mask
  10. Moon Rock
  11. How U Feel
  12. Where U From
  13. Best Man

As an early Festivus miracle, the collab project will be available via the usual streaming outlets Friday. Don't sleep.