Big Sean, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin have united for a new track called "Pull Up N Wreck." Both Metro and Sean took to social media to tease the new music. 

The song comes on the heels of Metro Boomin's newly released project Without Warning with 21 Savage and Offset.

Big Sean released his fourth studio album I Decided back in Feberuary of 2017. The album, which boasted features from Jeremih, Eminem, Twenty88, The-Dream, Migos, and Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah, has since gone platinum. Metro Boomin also provided production on a few tracks.

Listen to Metro Boomin, Big Sean, and 21 Savage connect on "Pull Up N Wreck​" by heading to Apple Music and iTunes or Spotify