With only a few more days until his sophomore album arrives, Ty Dolla Sign has finally revealed the project’s full tracklist.  

Beach House 3 is made up of 20 tracks, including cuts like "Famous," "All the Time," and "Side Effects," and features guest appearances by everyone from Future and 24hrs ("Don’t Sleep on Me") to Tory Lanez ("Droptop in the Rain") and MadeinTYO ("Lil Favorite").

"I like collaboration. A lot of people be like, 'Why do you collab so much?' I just like making music period," he told Zane Lowe last month. "It doesn’t matter if it’s solo or with people. When you think about it the best music is collabo. You need a keyboard player, a bass player, a guitar player, and drums... It's better when you get others."

The West Coast rapper also teamed up with his rumored girlfriend Lauren Jauregui on "In Your Phone." Though Ty and the Fifth Harmony member have yet to confirm a relationship, their recent social media posts suggest they’re an item.

Beach House 3 is set to drop this Friday, Oct. 27. The album includes the previously released singles "Ex" featuring YG, "Love U Better" with Lil Wayne and The Dream, "Don’t Judge Me" featuring Future and Swae Lee, as well as "Dawsin’s Breek" assisted by Jeremih. Ty released the latter track’s official remix with ASAP Rocky less than a week ago. 

You can check out the album's full tracklist below. Beach House 3 is available for pre-order on iTunes


10/27 BH3 🏖 🏡

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on Oct 23, 2017 at 9:28am PDT

Ty Dolla $ign's Beach House 3 tracklist
1. "Famous" 
2. "Famous Lies"
3. "Love U Better" f/ Lil Wayne & The-Dream
4. "Ex" f/ Yg
5. "Famous Excuses"
6. "Droptop in the Rain" f/ Tory Lanez
7. "Don’t Judge Me" f/ Future & Swae Lee
8. "Dawsin’s Breek" f/ Jeremih 
9. "Don’t Sleep On Me" f/ Future & 24Hrs
10. "Stare" f/ Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
11. "Famous Friends"
12. "So Am I" f/ Damian Marley & Skrillex
13. "Lil Favorite" f/ Madeintyo
14. "In Your Phone" (with Lauren Jauregui)
15. "All the Time"
16. "Famous Amy"
17. "Side Effects"
18. "Famous Last Words"
19. "Message in a Bottle"
20. "Nate Howard Intro"