It appears to be #SnowSeason. Jeezy has returned with two new tracks, "Bottles Up" featuring Diddy and "Cold Summer" featuring Tee Grizley. Jeezy teased the two new tracks on social media.

Jeezy released his last album, Trap or Die 3, back in October of 2016. The album was his seventh studio outing. The original Trap or Die mixtape came out in 2005 while the follow-up, Trap or Die 2: By Any Means Necessary, was released in 2010. 

Listen to "Bottles Up" featuring Diddy and "Cold Summer" featuring Tee Grizley via SoundCloud below. You can also listen to the tracks through other streaming platforms such as Spotify and Apple Music by heading here and here