Just a day after debuting her emotional short film, Trip, Jhene Aiko has released a new album of the same name.

The project, formerly titled Trip 17, marks the singer’s first solo project since her 2014 debut studio album Souled Out. Jhene spoke about the long-awaited release earlier this year during an appearance on The Breakfast Club.

“This year, I just really want to show every side of me, really dive into who I am […] I’m getting older and I feel like I’m more in tune with who I am and less afraid to express every side of myself,” the 29-year-old singer explained. “[The album is] inspired by every type of trip you could imagine: mental, physical, even psychedelic. I’m at a point where I put it all in the music. It’s a puzzle I want people to put together.”

Trip has 22 tracks with appearances by Big Sean (“Moments”), Swae Lee (“Sativa”), Kurupt (“Never Call Me”), Brandy (“Ascension”), Mali Music (“Trip”), and more. It also includes the previously released single “While We’re Young.”

You can download Trip now on iTunes or stream it on Apple Music. You can also check it out below via Spotify.

In a statement released earlier this week, Jhene also announced she's gearing up to drop a poetry book titled 2fish.

Related: Best New Music This Week