ASAP Twelvyy is getting his Karen O on.

The ASAP Mob member's brand new track is titled "Yea Yea Yea (Maps)," the title of which is a riff on the 2003 hit song "Maps" by the band the Yeah Yeah Yeahs. On Twitter, Twelvyy said that "Maps" was "my break up song."

The song is produced by Harry Fraud, and comes on the heels of Twelvyy's autobiographical "Strapped," released earlier this month.

You can stream "Yea Yea Yea (Maps)" below, and you can also check it out on Apple Music/iTunes, Spotify, and Tidal.